top of page

School-Aged Program


Before/After School 

We provide transportation and care for children ages 4 to 12 years. 

Drop off and pick up is available at the following schools:

Bush Elementary, Fisher Elementary,  Freeman Elementary, Jensen Elementary, Mae Smythe Elementary, Teague Elementary, Turner Elementary, Young Elementary and Fairmont Elementary (Deer Park I.S.D)

bottom of page